• Livecam Galtür
  • Weather forecast Galtür
  • Skiarea Silvapark Galtür
  • Ski pass prices Galtür
Rasis - Logo

Rasis summer. An activity-packed programme for your well-being holiday in the number one climatic health resort in Tyrol.

In summer Galtür provides countless opportunities to enjoy some active relaxation. Allergy-sufferers too will enjoy the low pollen air in Galtür and the lovely natural surroundings in the Silvretta region. Senior manager Sepp shows you the loveliest places in the surrounding area during his weekly guided hikes. He takes you into the unspoilt and wonderful landscape in Galtür; definitely not something to miss. Experience Tyrol hospitality during the barbecue evening on our sun terrace and evenings in an Alpine lodge, with a hike by lantern light afterwards. While you are ‘out watching the animals in their natural setting’, you will discover the many different animals that live in this region.

Meet the new Silvretta Card – more individual than ever

And then there were two: In 2021, the new Silvretta Card brings you even more holiday joy. In the future, the Silvretta Card will be available in the following two versions. With the Basic package and the premium package. One thing’s for sure: Whether you opt for the basic or the premium version of the new Silvretta Card – you’re in for a holiday full of highlights!

Flyer Silvretta Card Summer 2021

BASIS PACKAGE – all benefits at a glance
The following services are included in the Basic Card:
• one daily use of the open gondolas and chairlifts (ascent and descent) in a town of choice.
   For example, the smuggler's tour to Samnaun - and of course back - is possible with the basic package.
   (bike transport is not included, EUR 6,- per ride)
• free use of public transport between Landeck, Bielerhöhe (toll charge excluded) and Zeinisjoch

The Basis Card is available at Reception when you check-in and is completely free of charge

PREMIUM PACKAGE – all benefits at a glance
The following services are included free of charge for holders of a Premium pacakge:
• use of all operating cable cars and chairlifts in the Paznaun and Samnaun (including your bike)
• use of all operating cable cars and chairlifts in the Montafon region
• toll charge for the Silvretta High-Alpine Road
• admission to the public outdoor and indoor pools of Ischgl and Galtür as well as to the swimming lake in See (extra charges apply for solarium, massages etc.)
• admission to the Alpinarium Galtür and the cable car museum in Ischgl
• participation for selected activities in our kids-, youth- & outdoor programme

Partner discounts for holders of a Premium Card:
• Ischgl Skyfly: -50% discount (for your first ride)
• Mountain guide office: – 10 % discount on via ferrata tours
• Silvretta Bike Academy: – 10 % discount on all tours
• Bike Skull: – 10 % discount on all tours
• H2O Adventure: – 20 % discount on all tours

The premium package is available for only € 49,- and is valid for the duration of your stay.

The following discounts will apply:
Kids from 0 – 7,99 years are free of charge and kids and teens ages 8 – 16,99 years will get a 50% discount.

Our special service for you – you can purchase your Silvretta Card Premium at the hotel reception.

Weekly programme

Experience the beauty and diversity of Galtür and the Paznaun with the weekly program of the Tourism Association.
Here is an overview of the property: Flyer weekly programme summer 2021

Hiking

There are more than 250 km of hiking trails to explore in Galtür. There are not just challenging hiking routes, but family paths that are suitable for prams in Galtür too. The location at 1600 m means it is also excellently suited to dreamy hikes up to glacier areas.
The traditional Alpine lodges and inns which are located along the hiking routes tempt you in to enjoy a leisurely break, enjoy some regional produce and Tyrolean specialities. During a hike on the 5 ‘Pleasure’ routes on the ‘Culinary St. Jakob’s Way’, exclusive dishes created by star-awarded chefs are available in participating inns.

An extensive hiking guide is available at the hotel reception, with tour suggestions ranging from easy to more challenging tours.

A shoe dryer is available in our shoe room for your hiking shoes.

Wandern in Galtür im Paznaun

Mountain biking and E-Biking

Mountain bikers are very well catered for too with the numerous mountain bike routes in the Paznaun region. Proficient cyclists get to explore the mountains in the Paznaun region on challenging routes to the summits and mountain lakes. Beginners too will find tracks that are suitable for their first forays in Galtür.
Those who prefer to can enjoy riding an E-Bike through the paradisiacal landscape in Galtür and take in the breath-taking natural surroundings. Astonishing panoramic views, combined with fun and enjoyment, await everyone in the highest located E-Bike destinations in Europe.

A bike guide containing tour suggestions and detailed map is available at Reception.

Your mountain bikes can be stored safely here in the hotel.

Climbing & Bouldering

Galtür is a hotspot for all climbers and boulderers too. At the Silvapark via ferrata route and in the bouldering park in Galtür fantastic challenges lie in store for all ages.
Infants can also let off steam in the first children’s outdoor bouldering area in Europe, or get some initial experience on the ‘Little Ballun’ family via ferrata route. To the rear of Alpinarium Galtür is the largest natural stone climbing wall in Austria and indoors there is a bouldering wall for those days when the weather is bad. There are plenty of opportunities available to climbers in the mountains around Galtür, for experts and beginners alike.

Motorbike riding

Galtür is a perfect starting point for breath-taking motorbike tours. 30 Alpine passes and day tours of between 200 and 350 kilometres are waiting for you in Tyrol, Switzerland, in South Tyrol and Bavaria. The Silvretta High Alpine Road, Timmelsjoch, Arlberg pass, Kaunertal Glacier, trips that span three countries, the Furka pass and the Säntis circuit, are but a brief taster of what awaits you during a motorbike holiday.

Silvretta Hochalpenstraße

Fishing in Galtür

Fishing during a holiday is one sport that helps you relax and unwind. You are alone with the tranquillity and nature, and when a fish bites, then your fishing holiday is just perfection. In Paznaun there are lots of options for you to cast your fishing rod. You can fish in the water-bodies around Galtür (Trisanna, the fishing pools in Kleinvermunt and reservoirs). Senior manager Sepp gives you great tips. ‘Make a good catch’ in Galtür!

Paznaun Kids & Youth Club

The perfect family holiday in Galtür. From the end of June until the start of September there is always something happening in the programme of events at Kids Club Paznaun. Infants get to let off steam with the regular fun and play offers provided in the Kids Club. Lots of interesting information is also provided in a fun way about the plants and animals in the region.

Older children will enjoy the parents-free area in Youth Club Paznaun, which provides an exciting programme of events for youngsters between the ages of 11 and 16. Water fun at the swimming lake, bouldering, rafting, GPS treasure hunt in Silvapark and mountain biking are here for youngsters to enjoy during their holiday.

Quality Time

Top offers for your holiday

Book online to guarantee the best price

How to find us in Galtür
Pfeil

• Livecam Galtür
  • Wetterbericht Galtür
  • Skigebiet Silvapark Galtür
  • Skipasspreise Galtür
Rasis - Logo

Rasis Sommer – das Aktivprogramm für Ihren Wohlfühlurlaub im 1. Luftkurort Tirols

Galtür bietet im Sommer unzählige Möglichkeiten sich aktiv zu erholen. Auch Allergiker können die pollenarme Luft in Galtür und die schöne Natur in der Silvretta-Region genießen. Die schönsten Plätze in unserer Umgebung zeigt Ihnen Senior-Chef Sepp bei den wöchentlich geführten Wanderungen. Er führt Sie in die unberührte und wunderschöne Landschaft Galtürs – das sollten Sie auf keinen Fall verpassen. Tiroler Gastfreundschaft erleben Sie bei den gemeinsamen Grillabenden auf unserer Sonnenterrasse und den Almabenden mit anschließender Laternenwanderung. Beim „Wild schauen“ erblicken Sie die Vielfalt der Tiere in unserer Region.

Silvretta Card neu - so individuell wie nie

Ab der Sommersaison 2021 gibt es die Silvretta Card in zwei Versionen: Und zwar als Basispaket und Premiumpaket. Eines steht fest: Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich für die Basis- oder Premiumversion der Silvretta Card entscheiden – ein Urlaub voller Highlights ist Ihnen sicher!

Flyer Silvretta Card Sommer 2021

BASISPAKET- alle Vorteile im Überblick
Die folgenden Inklusivleistungen nutzen Sie komplett kostenlos:
• 1x täglich: Berg- & Talfahrt mit den geöffneten Seil- & Sesselbahnen in einem Ort der Wahl
   Beispielsweise ist so die Schmugglertour nach Samnaun – und natürlich retour – mit dem Basispaket möglich
   (Biketransport ausgenommen, € 6,00 pro Fahrt)
• Unlimitierte Nutzung des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs zwischen Landeck, der Bielerhöhe (mautpflichtig) und dem Zeinisjoch

Die Basis-Karte erhalten Sie direkt bei uns an der Rezeption automatisch bei der Anmeldung!

PREMIUMPAKET- alle Vorteile im Überlick
Folgende Inklusivleistungen sind mit einem Premium Paket für Urlaubsgäste kostenlos:
• Unlimitierte Nutzung aller geöffneten Bergbahnen im Paznaun und Samnaun – inklusive Biketransport
• Unlimitierte Nutzung aller geöffneten Bergbahnen im angrenzenden Montafon
• Unlimitierte Nutzung des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs im Paznaun und im Montafon
• Maut für die Silvretta Hochalpenstraße (ausgenommen Anreise)
• Eintritt in die Frei- und Hallenbäder in Ischgl und Galtür sowie beim Badesee in See (Solarium, Massagen, etc. gegen Aufpreis)
• Eintritt ins Alpinarium Galtür und Seilbahnmuseum Ischgl
• Teilnahme am Kinder- & Jugendprogramm des Tourismusverbandes (ausgewählte Programmpunkte)

Partner-Vergünstigungen mit dem Premium Paket der Silvretta Card:
• Skyfly Ischgl: -50% (einmalig)
• Bergführerbüro: -10 % auf Klettersteigtouren
• Silvretta Bike Academy: -10 % auf alle Touren
• Bike Skull: -10 % auf alle Touren
• H2O Adventure: -20 % auf alle Touren

Das Premiumpaket gibt es für nur € 49,00 für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes – unabhängig von der Aufenthaltsdauer. 

Zudem gelten folgende Ermäßigungen:
Kinder von 0 – 7,99 Jahren sind frei sowie Kinder Jugendliche von 8 – 16,99 Jahren erhalten 50% Ermäßigung.

Unser besonderer Service für Sie: Ihre Silvretta Card Premium können Sie direkt an der Hotelrezeption erwerben.

Wochenprogramm

Erleben Sie die Schönheit und Vielfältigkeit Galtürs und des Paznaun mit dem Wochenprogramm des Tourismsuverbandes.
Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über das Angebot (Änderungen vorbehalten): Flyer Wochenprogramm Sommer 2021

Wandern

Mehr als 250 km an Wanderwegen gibt es in Galtür zu entdecken. Nicht nur anspruchsvolle Wanderrouten, auch kinderwagenfreundliche Familienpfade finden Sie in Galtür. Die Lage auf 1.600 m eignet sich auch hervorragend für traumhafte Wanderungen zu den Gletschergebieten.
Auf den urigen Hütten und Almen, welche entlang der Wanderrouten zur gemütlichen Pause einladen, genießen Sie regionale Produkte und Tiroler Spezialitäten. Bei einer Wanderung auf den insgesamt 5 Genussrouten des „Kulinarischen Jakobsweges“ gibt es auf den teilnehmenden Hütten exklusive Gerichte von Sterneköchen.

An der Hotelrezeption erhalten Sie einen ausführlichen Wanderführer mit Tourenvorschlägen von leichten bis hin zu schwierigeren Touren.

Für Ihre Wanderschuhe steht Ihnen unser Schuhraum mit Schuhtrockner zur Verfügung.

Wandern in Galtür im Paznaun

Mountainbike und E-Bike

Auch Mountainbiker kommen bei den zahlreichen Mountainbike-Strecken im Paznaun nicht zu kurz. Geübte Biker erkunden auf den anspruchsvollen Strecken die Gipfel und Bergseen der Paznauner Bergwelt. Auch Anfänger finden in Galtür geeignete Tracks für die ersten Versuche.
Wer es lieber gemütlich mag kann mit dem E-Bike genussvoll durch die paradiesische Landschaft Galtürs fahren und die atemberaubende Natur genießen. Atemberaubende Panorama-Ausblicke verbunden mit Spaß und Genuss für jedermann wartet in einer das höchstgelegen E-Bike Destinationen Europas.

Ein Bike-Guide mit Tourenvorschlägen und detaillierter Karte ist an der Rezeption erhältlich.

Ihre Mountainbikes können Sie bei uns im Hotel sicher abstellen.

Klettern & Bouldern

Galtür ist auch ein Hotspot für alle Kletterer und Boulderer – am Klettersteig Silvapark sowie im Boulderpark Galtür warten tolle Herausforderungen für Groß und Klein.
Die Kleinsten können sich im ersten Kinder-Outdoor-Boulderbereich Europas austoben oder erste Erfahrungen im Familienklettersteig „Little Ballun“ sammeln. An der Rückseite des Alpinarium Galtür befindet sich die größte Natursteinkletterwand Österreichs und im Innenbereich ist eine Indoor-Boulderwand für Schlechtwettertage. Außerdem gibt es in den Bergen rund um Galtür viele Möglichkeiten für Kletterer – sowohl für Geübte als auch für Anfänger.

Motorradfahren

Galtür ist ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für atemberaubende Motorradtouren. 30 Alpenpässe und Tagestouren zwischen 200 und 350 Kilometer erwarten Sie in Tirol, der Schweiz, in Südtirol und Bayern. Silvretta-Hochalpenstraße, Timmelsjoch, Arlbergpass, Kaunertaler Gletscher, Dreiländerfahrten, Furkapass oder die Säntis Runde – nur ein kleiner Vorgeschmack auf ihren Motorradurlaub.

Silvretta Hochalpenstraße

Fischen in Galtür

Fischen im Urlaub ist eine Sportart die einem hilft, zur Ruhe zu kommen. Man ist alleine mit der Stille und der Natur und wenn dann auch noch ein Fisch anbeißt, ist der Angelurlaub perfekt. Im Paznaun haben Sie viele Möglichkeiten die Rute auszuwerfen. In den Gewässern rund um Galtür (Trisanna, Fischteiche im Kleinvermunt und Stauseen) kann das Fischen ausgeübt werden. Die richtigen Tipps bekommen Sie bei Senior-Chef Sepp. Petri Heil in Galtür!

Kids & Youth Club Paznaun

Perfekter Familienurlaub in Galtür – von Ende Juni bis Anfang September ist mit dem Programm vom Kids Club Paznaun immer was los. Die Kleinsten toben sich bei regelmäßigen Spaß- und Spielangeboten im Kids Club aus. Spielerisch wird auch viel Wissenswertes über die Tier- und Pflanzenwelt in der Region vermittelt.

Die Größeren genießen elternfreie Zone im Youth Club Paznaun, welcher für Jugendliche von 11 bis 16 Jahren ein aufregendes Programm bietet. Water fun am Badesee, Bouldern, Rafting, GPS Schatzsuche im Silvapark oder Mountabiken erwartet die Jugendlichen in Ihrem Urlaub.

Quality Time

Top-Angebote für Ihren Urlaub

Online buchen mit Bestpreis-Garantie

So finden Sie uns in Galtür
Pfeil